Player/Team changes

Steelheads
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:47 am

Re: Player/Team changes

Post by Steelheads » Tue Oct 16, 2018 11:51 am

Paul Stastny: WPJ to VGK to DL

Mustangs
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 12:59 am

Re: Player/Team changes

Post by Mustangs » Tue Oct 23, 2018 4:05 pm

Mustangs

Derek Grant is now on the Penguins

Jay
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:43 pm

Re: Player/Team changes

Post by Jay » Tue Oct 23, 2018 10:15 pm

Arp's Hinostroza is listed on Chicago. Should be Arizona

Cheapthief
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:11 pm

Re: Player/Team changes

Post by Cheapthief » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:08 pm

D Marcus Pettersson ANA now with PIT

Ingmen
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:38 pm

Re: Player/Team changes

Post by Ingmen » Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:11 am

Nikita Scherbak - Forward (on farm) - Los Angeles Kings

screamin' eagles
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: Player/Team changes

Post by screamin' eagles » Mon Dec 10, 2018 9:45 am

Jean-Sebastien Dea, F is now with the Pittsburgh Penguins.

Post Reply